Olivet College
Menu Menu

President’s Cabinet

Steven M. Corey, Ph.D.
B.S., California State University at Fresno
M.S., Arizona State University
M.B.A., Cumberland University
Ph.D., University of Arizona

Suresh Acharya
Assistant Provost for IT and Auxiliary Services
B.A., Olivet College

Karen Chaney, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty; Chair, Liberal Arts Core Program; Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Ethics
B.A., Michigan State University
M.Div., Harvard Divinity School
Ph.D., Graduate Theological Union

Maria G. Davis, Ph.D.
Provost and Dean of the College; Professor of Biology
B.S., Siena Heights College
M.S., Bowling Green State University
Ph.D., Michigan State University

Mark DeRuiter
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
B.B.A.,Nazareth College
M.A., Reformed Theological Seminary

Haley Hunnewell
Athletic Director
B.S., The University of Akron
M.B.A., The University of Akron
J.D., The University of Akron

Doug Kellar
Vice President for Enrollment Management 
B.A., Muskingum College
M.B.A., Western Michigan University

Linda Logan, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Inclusion Officer; Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
B.A., Saginaw Valley State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University

Michele McCauley
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A., Michigan State University

Amy Radford-Popp, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Engagement
B.A., Washington and Jefferson
M.S., Radford University
Ph.D., Michigan State University

Ryan Shockey
Vice President and Chief of Staff
B.A., Anderson University
M.B.A., Indiana Institute of Technology

Barbara A. Spencer
Executive Assistant to the President

Vicki J. Stouffer, CFRE
Vice President for Advancement
B.A., Bowling Green State University
M.B.A., University of Findlay